Ramada Phuket South Sea

South Sea Resort Karon Beach, Phuket Island


2530 THB

  • About Ramada Phuket South Sea

    Ramada Phuket Southsea, a beach front resort. Located on Karon Beach, one of the most tranquil beaches in Phuket. Ramada Phuket Southsea is an unparalleled resort, an astonishing refinement with a tropical modern design that defines a true tropical vacation.

    Experience the uniqueness of luxury living beyond luxurious materials. The resort is located at a prime location on Karon Beach. The town is effortlessly a few steps away.

  • Availability & Rates from December 23 - January 5
    Rates are in THB Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan Sun 04 Jan Mon 05 Jan
    Superior Premium
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Pool View
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Orchidacea Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
APK Resort and Spa
Patong Beach, Phuket
Aim Patong Hotel
Patong Area, Phuket
Kantary Bay Hotel
Cape Panwa, Phuket
At Panta Phuket
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Centra Ashlee Hotel
Centra Ashlee Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Holiday Inn Phi Phi
Holiday Inn Phi Phi
Laem Thong Beach, Phi Phi Islands
Krabi Sand Sea Resort
Krabi Sand Sea Resort
Railay Beach, Krabi
Treasure Resort Koh Madsum
Treasure Resort Koh Madsum
Koh Madsum, Koh Samui
Villa 360
Villa 360
Loh Bagao Bay, Phi Phi Islands
Sai Kaew Beach Resort
Sai Kaew Beach Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet