Ramada Phuket South Sea

South Sea Resort Karon Beach, Phuket Island


2530 THB

  • About Ramada Phuket South Sea

    Ramada Phuket Southsea, a beach front resort. Located on Karon Beach, one of the most tranquil beaches in Phuket. Ramada Phuket Southsea is an unparalleled resort, an astonishing refinement with a tropical modern design that defines a true tropical vacation.

    Experience the uniqueness of luxury living beyond luxurious materials. The resort is located at a prime location on Karon Beach. The town is effortlessly a few steps away.

  • Availability & Rates from May 29 - June 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun
    Superior Premium
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Pool View
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Twinpalms Phuket Resort
Surin Beach, Phuket
Thavorn Beach Village & Spa
Nakalay Bay, Phuket
Beyond Resort Karon
Karon Beach, Phuket
Sareeraya Villas & Suites
Sareeraya Villas & Suites
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Twin Bay Resort
Twin Bay Resort
Kaw Kwang Beach, Koh Lanta
Centara Villas Phuket
Centara Villas Phuket
Karon Beach, Phuket
Bhu Nga Thani Resort & Spa
Bhu Nga Thani Resort & Spa
Railay Beach, Krabi

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago