Ramada Phuket South Sea

South Sea Resort Karon Beach, Phuket Island


2530 THB

  • About Ramada Phuket South Sea

    Ramada Phuket Southsea, a beach front resort. Located on Karon Beach, one of the most tranquil beaches in Phuket. Ramada Phuket Southsea is an unparalleled resort, an astonishing refinement with a tropical modern design that defines a true tropical vacation.

    Experience the uniqueness of luxury living beyond luxurious materials. The resort is located at a prime location on Karon Beach. The town is effortlessly a few steps away.

  • Availability & Rates from November 25 - December 8
    Rates are in THB Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec
    Superior Premium
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Pool View
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Diamond Cottage Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
The Phulin Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
Cape Panwa Resort
Cape Panwa, Phuket
The Racha Resort
Racha Yai Island, Phuket
Malai House Hotel
Karon Beach, Phuket
Peach Hill Resort
Peach Hill Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Moevenpick Residences Bangtao Beach
Moevenpick Residences Bangtao Beach
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Layana Resort & Spa
Layana Resort & Spa
Pra Ae Beach (Long Beach), Koh Lanta
Samui Natien Resort
Samui Natien Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket
Kata Beach, Phuket
Horizon Beach Resort Karon
Horizon Beach Resort Karon
Karon Beach, Phuket