Ramada Phuket South Sea

South Sea Resort Karon Beach, Phuket Island


2530 THB

  • About Ramada Phuket South Sea

    Ramada Phuket Southsea, a beach front resort. Located on Karon Beach, one of the most tranquil beaches in Phuket. Ramada Phuket Southsea is an unparalleled resort, an astonishing refinement with a tropical modern design that defines a true tropical vacation.

    Experience the uniqueness of luxury living beyond luxurious materials. The resort is located at a prime location on Karon Beach. The town is effortlessly a few steps away.

  • Availability & Rates from January 28 - February 10
    Rates are in THB Wed 28 Jan Thu 29 Jan Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 01 Feb Mon 02 Feb Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb Tue 10 Feb
    Superior Premium
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Pool View
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Supalai Resort & Spa
Ao Po Beach, Phuket
Eastin Yama Hotel Phuket
Karon Beach, Phuket
Three By APK
Patong Beach, Phuket
Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach
Kamala Beach, Phuket
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Resort
Nai Harn Beach, Phuket
Karon Princess Hotel
Karon Beach, Phuket
Krabi La Playa Resort
Krabi La Playa Resort
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Pakasai Resort
Pakasai Resort
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Phra Nang Lanta Resort
Phra Nang Lanta Resort
Ba Kan Tieng Beach, Koh Lanta
Samui Natien Resort
Samui Natien Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Peach Hill Resort
Peach Hill Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Moevenpick Resort Laem Yai Beach Samui
Moevenpick Resort Laem Yai Beach Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

26 bookings made last 3 hours.

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago