Santhiya Koh Yao

Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, Thailand


7946 THB

  • About Santhiya Resort & Spa Koh Yao Yai

    Koh Yao Noi and Koh Yao Yai are a pair of large islands in the middle of Phang Nga Bay, equidistant to Phuket and the Krabi mainland. While the pace of development is accelerating on Koh Yao Noi in particular, the islands remain a quiet refuge that feels far removed from the crowds of Phuket.



    In 2002, Koh Yao Noi gained worldwide attention after receiving the World Legacy Award for Destination Stewardship from Conservation International and National Geographic Traveler magazine for the eco-friendly home stay programs offered by its local residents.

    Other activities available on the island include agricultural demonstrations (rubber and fishing), kayaking, hiking, snorkeling and swimming.

    Neither of the islands have banking facilities, but Internet service, restaurants and some shops can be found on Yao Noi, including a brand new 7-Eleven with a very powerful air-con, a good chance to cool down and get some sugary drinks and ice creams. So if you plan to stay over, remember to withdraw some cash money before you go, even though there are few opportunities to spend it! Note that the islanders are keen to preserve their traditional ways, so it's important to respect the local culture by dressing modestly and refraining from drinking alcohol outside of the restaurants/resorts catering to visitors.

  • Availability & Rates from November 27 - December 10
    Rates are in THB Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec Tue 09 Dec Wed 10 Dec
    Santhiya Supreme Deluxe Room
    Get Free Nights
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    8305
    Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suite
    Get Free Nights
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610
    16610

Discover Our Properties



Santhiya Koh Yao
Beach, Koh Yao Island
Koyao Island Resort
Beach, Koh Yao Island
Elixir Resort
Beach, Koh Yao Island
Avantika Boutique Hotel
Avantika Boutique Hotel
Kathu, Phuket
Bangsak Village Resort
Bangsak Village Resort
Bangsak Beach, Khao Lak
Karon Phunaka Resort & Spa
Karon Phunaka Resort & Spa
Karon Beach, Phuket
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Let's Sea Hua Hin Resort
Let's Sea Hua Hin Resort
Hua Hin Beach, Hua Hin
Cham's House Koh Kood Resort
Cham's House Koh Kood Resort
Koh Kood Beach, Koh Kood