Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Rd, Phuket, Muang 83100, Thailand


3888 THB

  • About Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

    Resting along 850 metres of unspoilt white sandy beach, embraced by lush green hills and sparkling blue ocean, Katathani Phuket Beach Resort offers six swimming pools, six restaurants, and a full-service spa.

    Katathani Phuket Beach Resort is located on the southwest coast of Phuket in secluded Kata Noi Bay, less than an hour from Phuket International Airport - and a world away from all care. Room categories include Superior and Deluxe Rooms in the Bhuri Wing, Junior Suites and Grand Suites in the Thani Wing.

  • Availability & Rates from December 20 - January 2
    Rates are in THB Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan
    Deluxe
    6041
    6041
    11369
    11369
    22836
    11369
    11369
    11369
    11369
    11369
    11369
    24500
    11369
    11369
    Junior Suite
    7507
    7507
    12834
    12834
    24302
    12834
    12834
    12834
    12834
    12834
    12834
    25966
    12834
    12834
    Junior Suite Oceanfront
    8556
    8556
    13864
    13864
    25332
    13864
    13864
    13864
    13864
    13864
    13864
    27015
    13864
    13864
    Grand Suite
    9586
    9586
    14914
    14914
    26382
    14914
    14914
    14914
    14914
    14914
    14914
    28045
    14914
    14914

Discover Our Properties



The Shore at Katathani Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Three By APK
Patong Beach, Phuket
Mom Tri's Villa Royale
Kata Beach, Phuket
Cape Sienna Phuket
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Pura Vida Villas Phuket
Nai Yang Beach, Phuket
B Lay Tong Resort
B Lay Tong Resort
Patong Area, Phuket
Santhiya Koh Yao
Santhiya Koh Yao
Beach, Koh Yao Island
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Conrad Samui Resort
Conrad Samui Resort
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Saree Samui Resort
Saree Samui Resort
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Away Koh Kood Resort
Away Koh Kood Resort
Klong Chao Beach, Koh Kood