Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Rd, Phuket, Muang 83100, Thailand


3888 THB

  • About Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

    Resting along 850 metres of unspoilt white sandy beach, embraced by lush green hills and sparkling blue ocean, Katathani Phuket Beach Resort offers six swimming pools, six restaurants, and a full-service spa.

    Katathani Phuket Beach Resort is located on the southwest coast of Phuket in secluded Kata Noi Bay, less than an hour from Phuket International Airport - and a world away from all care. Room categories include Superior and Deluxe Rooms in the Bhuri Wing, Junior Suites and Grand Suites in the Thani Wing.

  • Availability & Rates from May 24 - June 6
    Rates are in THB Sun 24 May Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun
    Deluxe
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    3881
    Junior Suite
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    4916
    Junior Suite Oceanfront
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    5453
    Grand Suite
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508
    6508

Discover Our Properties



Amora Beach Resort
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Bamboo Beach Hotel and Spa
Patong Beach, Phuket
Centara Grand West Sands
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Nai Harn Beach, Phuket
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Away Koh Kood Resort
Away Koh Kood Resort
Klong Chao Beach, Koh Kood
The Ocean Resort Samui
The Ocean Resort Samui
Maret, Koh Samui
Sareeraya Villas & Suites
Sareeraya Villas & Suites
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Kanda Residences
Kanda Residences
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Khaolak Wanaburee Resort
Khaolak Wanaburee Resort
Khuk Khak Beach, Khao Lak
Baan Ploy Sea Resort
Baan Ploy Sea Resort
Ao Phai Beach, Koh Samet

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago