Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Rd, Phuket, Muang 83100, Thailand


3888 THB

  • About Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

    Resting along 850 metres of unspoilt white sandy beach, embraced by lush green hills and sparkling blue ocean, Katathani Phuket Beach Resort offers six swimming pools, six restaurants, and a full-service spa.

    Katathani Phuket Beach Resort is located on the southwest coast of Phuket in secluded Kata Noi Bay, less than an hour from Phuket International Airport - and a world away from all care. Room categories include Superior and Deluxe Rooms in the Bhuri Wing, Junior Suites and Grand Suites in the Thani Wing.

  • Availability & Rates from April 29 - May 12
    Rates are in THB Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May
    Deluxe
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    Junior Suite
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    Junior Suite Oceanfront
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    5400
    Grand Suite
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445
    6445

Discover Our Properties



Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Nai Harn Beach, Phuket
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Patong Beach, Phuket
Baan Mai Cottages
Koh Lone, Phuket
Andara Resort & Villas
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Patong Merlin Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
 Aminkirih Family Villa
Aminkirih Family Villa
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Treasure Resort Koh Madsum
Treasure Resort Koh Madsum
Koh Madsum, Koh Samui
Hua Hin Blue Wave Beach Resort
Hua Hin Blue Wave Beach Resort
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Phra Nang Lanta Resort
Phra Nang Lanta Resort
Ba Kan Tieng Beach, Koh Lanta
Mode Sathorn Hotel
Mode Sathorn Hotel
Sathorn Road, Bangkok
Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam
Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago