Kata Beach Resort & Spa

1 Pakbang Rd, Tambon Karon, Muang District, Phuket, 83100 Thailand


3571 THB

  • About Kata Beach Resort & Spa

    The aptly named Atrium Coffee Shop & Terrace serves breakfast with all-day dining consisting of international and Thai cuisine and has live music in the evenings while Peppino Italian Restaurant and Pub will serve up tasty Italian delights. The Poolside Bar is perhaps the most photogenic place in the resort with its heady mix of turquoise pool, tropical foliage, and sea views and it stays open until 23:30 while there is a good selection of cakes and patisseries at the Coffee mill next to the Atrium outlet.

  • Availability & Rates from November 24 - December 7
    Rates are in THB Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec
    Superior
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    6070
    Deluxe
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    6608
    Grand Deluxe
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    7225
    Grand Pool Access
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280
    8280

Discover Our Properties



Baan Mai Cottages
Koh Lone, Phuket
Patong Beach Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Kata Palm Resort & Spa
Kata Beach, Phuket
La Flora Resort Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Villa Camille Samui
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Samui Buri Beach Resort
Samui Buri Beach Resort
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Buri Rasa Village Phangan Hotel
Buri Rasa Village Phangan Hotel
Thong Nai Pan Noi Beach, Koh Phangan
The Legend
The Legend
City Centre, Chiang Rai
Let's Sea Hua Hin Resort
Let's Sea Hua Hin Resort
Hua Hin Beach, Hua Hin
  Ananpuri Private Pool Villa
Ananpuri Private Pool Villa
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui