Amari Phuket

2 Meunngern Road, Patong Beach, Phuket 83150


3180 THB

  • About Amari Phuket Resort

    The resorts unique location means absolutely everything is within easy reach. From the quiet of the two swimming pools and a secluded small private beach to the colourful action in nearby Patong, where theres all manner of watersports, together with a wide variety of shopping, entertainment and dining experiences.

  • Availability & Rates from November 24 - December 7
    Rates are in THB Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec
    Deluxe Ocean View
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    4592
    Superior Ocean Facing
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122
    6122

Discover Our Properties



Phuket Merlin Hotel
Phuket Town, Phuket
Anantara Vacation Club Phuket
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Patong Merlin Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Parama Resort & Spa
Parama Resort & Spa
Koh Chang Pier, Koh Chang
Samui Palm Beach Resort
Samui Palm Beach Resort
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Aka Resort Hua Hin
Aka Resort Hua Hin
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Poppies Samui Resort
Poppies Samui Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Ibis Phuket Kata Resort
Ibis Phuket Kata Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Rayavadee Resort
Rayavadee Resort
Ao Nang, Krabi