Amari Phuket

2 Meunngern Road, Patong Beach, Phuket 83150


View Rates

  • About Amari Phuket Resort

    The resorts unique location means absolutely everything is within easy reach. From the quiet of the two swimming pools and a secluded small private beach to the colourful action in nearby Patong, where theres all manner of watersports, together with a wide variety of shopping, entertainment and dining experiences.

  • Availability & Rates from March 6 - March 19
    Rates are in THB Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar
    Deluxe Ocean View
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    5564
    Superior Ocean Facing
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080

Discover Our Properties



Sugar Marina Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Pimnara Boutique Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Duangjitt Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Sugar Palm Karon Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
Banyan Tree Samui
Banyan Tree Samui
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Krabi La Playa Resort
Krabi La Playa Resort
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Dewa Nai Yang Beach Phuket Hotel
Dewa Nai Yang Beach Phuket Hotel
Nai Yang Beach, Phuket
Centara Grand West Sands
Centara Grand West Sands
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Horizon Beach Resort Karon
Horizon Beach Resort Karon
Karon Beach, Phuket
Napasai Resort
Napasai Resort
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago