Amari Phuket

2 Meunngern Road, Patong Beach, Phuket 83150


View Rates

  • About Amari Phuket Resort

    The resorts unique location means absolutely everything is within easy reach. From the quiet of the two swimming pools and a secluded small private beach to the colourful action in nearby Patong, where theres all manner of watersports, together with a wide variety of shopping, entertainment and dining experiences.

  • Availability & Rates from May 29 - June 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun
    Deluxe Ocean View
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    3933
    Superior Ocean Facing
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464
    5464

Discover Our Properties



Centra Ashlee Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Patong Beach, Phuket
The Chilli Salza Patong
Patong Area, Phuket
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Red Ginger Chic Resort
Red Ginger Chic Resort
Ao Nang, Krabi
Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam
Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Glow Elixir Resort Koh Yao
Glow Elixir Resort Koh Yao
Beach, Koh Yao Island
Samui Resotel and Spa
Samui Resotel and Spa
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Mandarin Oriental Hotel
Mandarin Oriental Hotel
Riverside, Bangkok
Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui
Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago